August Sunset – Red / Elokuun auringonlasku – punainen

18 thoughts on “August Sunset – Red / Elokuun auringonlasku – punainen

  1. My jaw dropped, and I muttered ”Oh, my goodness !” as I perused this gallery.
    It’s WONDERFUL.
    I think perhaps I like the big wide shot with the starlings looking like they’re pinned to the sky … it could be P1040451, but I see it as the header …

    Liked by 1 henkilö

  2. Those golden moments, very beautiful. I think I like the one with all the birds in sihlouttes the most but the other ones are very beautiful too.

    Tykkää

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s