Gathering Lingonberries / Puolukkametsässä

11 Comments

  1. Show me cloudberries ! – or are they only in Sweden ?
    I wonder what lingonerries taste like – I mean, whether or not they taste like any berries I’ve eaten.
    That is an impossible thing to reply to – even clever you can’t ! 😀

    Liked by 1 henkilö

    1. We have cloudberries, but most In the northern Finland and on the swamp. They are delicious and expensive. I think lingonberries taste like slightly acidic and juicy apples. And somewhat more… I love them. 😀

      Liked by 1 henkilö

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s