7 Days Nature Photo Challenge / Day Seven

Leya at To See a Word in a Grain of Sand kindly asked me to participate in the 7-days nature photo challenge. Today is my Day 7. I wanted to use new photos every day. The climate today looked not good, it was rainy and dark. In the evening I got some nice photos, however.

Every day I should have invited one blogging friend to participate in 7-days nature photo challenge. That hadn’t happened because of me. I want to challenge you, my follower, anyone, to take part in the 7-days nature photo challenge. It makes good to people to look nature every day.

12 Comments

  1. I’ve enjoyed your posts so much, Pike. Wonderful look at nature near you each day. Thank you for sharing so much beauty, it is inspiring!

    Tykkää

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s